datapitstop » Grant County Government, Indiana » Area Planning »Minutes - Board of Zoning AppealsDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Board of Zoning Appeals
07/01/2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017   08/14/2017 16
06/26/2017 Monday, June 26, 2017   08/14/2017 12
06/05/2017 Monday, June 5, 2017   08/14/2017 9
05/01/2017 Monday, May 1, 2017   08/14/2017 7
04/03/2017 Monday, April 3, 2017   08/14/2017 8
03/06/2017 Monday, March 6, 2017   03/07/2017 75
02/06/2017 Monday, February 6, 2017   02/13/2017 58
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/13/2017 73
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   01/13/2017 65
10/03/2016 Monday, October 3, 2016   01/13/2017 54
09/12/2016 Monday, September 12, 2016   01/13/2017 47
08/01/2016 Monday, August 1, 2016   09/28/2016 86
07/11/2016 Monday, July 11, 2016   09/28/2016 61
06/06/2016 Monday, June 6, 2016   08/26/2016 85
05/02/2016 Monday, May 2, 2016   08/26/2016 67
04/04/2016 Monday, April 4, 2016   08/26/2016 57
03/07/2016 Monday, March 7, 2016   08/26/2016 55
02/01/2016 Monday, February 1, 2016   03/08/2016 123
01/04/2016 Monday, January 4, 2016   03/08/2016 108
12/07/2015 Monday, December 7, 2015   01/26/2016 90
11/02/2015 Monday, November 2, 2015   01/26/2016 104
10/05/2015 Monday, October 5, 2015   01/26/2016 75
09/14/2015 Monday, September 14, 2015   01/26/2016 81
08/03/2015 Monday, August 3, 2015   01/26/2016 86
06/01/2015 Monday, June 1, 2015   01/26/2016 83